fi se
1 not available not available
level 1

Lymphatic tissue

There are different cell types in lymphatic tissue. Basic cell type is lymphocyte. Both B- and T-lymphocytes can be seen. Stimulated B-lymphocytes can differentiate to plasma cells. There are areas in lymphatic tisseu where is only B- or T- lymphocytes.

Accessibility Feedback